Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
2019 Athletic and Distinguished Hall of Fame Inductees Announced!! 
We are would like to introduce our 2019 Searles/Tenney/Methuen High School Athletic and Distinguished Hall of Fame induction class.  The induction ceremony will take place at DiBurros in Haverhill on Friday, May 17, 2019. Ticket cost is $50.00 and will be available online at www, , for more information please contact Colleen McCarthy at , Matt Curran at or visit 

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW: 2019 Hall of Fame Induction Tickets

2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:
Leona Bradley, Special Contributor (Athletic Secretary) 
Sandy Ward, Class of 1980 (Field Hockey/Softball)
James Donahue 1983 (Cross Country/Track)
Scott Petrie, Class of 1987 (Football/Track)
Robin Beeley, Class of 1993 (Gymnastics)
Kevin Alliette, Class of 1999 (Cross Country/Track)
Girls State Championship Basketball Team, 1999
Holly Desrocher, Class of 2000 (Dive/Gymnastics)

2019 Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame Inductees:
Kenneth Greenwood , Class of 1967
Judy DeLucia, Class of 1971
Timothy Sheehy, Class of 1986
Dr. Kaitlin Gallo, Class of 2001 
Jennifer Smith, Ed.D, Class of 1968, Staff Member 
Diane Dandreta, Staff Member 

Author: Matt Curran   E-Mail:

© 2022 - Powered by | Policies